Music

Listen!



music playlist embed code

Photos

Feedek

XML

design page

winie design

It is our firm conviction that mankind will live the happier when it has learned to live with music more worthily.

Whoever works to promote this end, in one way or another, has not lived in vain.

(Zoltán Kodály)

hand sign by Zoltán Kodály

Friss topikok

Jermaine Jackson lyrics Don't Take It Personal (1989)

2008.07.15. 19:55 | algabalga | Leave a comment

Tags: szöveg lyrics jackson jermaine

Don't Take It Personal

It's just one of them days, when I wanna be all alone
It's just one of them days, when I gotta be all alone
It's just one of them days, don't take it personal
I just wanna be all alone
And you think I treat you wrong

I wanna take some time out to think things through
I know it always feels like I'm doing you wrong
But I'm so in love with you
So understand that I'm only in love
You're the only one I need
So have no thought that I want to leave
And baby trust me please

 

Just one of them days, that a girl goes through
When I'm angry inside
Don't want to take it out on you
Just one of them days, don't take it personal
I just wanna be all alone
And you think I treat you wrong
Don't take it personal, baby baby baby baby
Don't take it personal
I see and I think about every thing we do
And I find myself in mysery and that ain't cool
Hey now, I really want to be with you
The whole way through

 

But the way you make me feel inside keeps me confused
As I swing back from mood to mood
It's not because of you
I never want you to be insecure
So won't you understand that I'm only in love
You're the only one I need
I'll be there for you when you need me boy
So baby don't you leave

 

Just one of them days, that a girl goes through
When I'm angry inside
Don't want to take it out on you
Just one of them days, don't take it personal
I just wanna be all alone
And you think I treat you wrong
Don't take it personal, baby baby baby baby
Don't take it personal Just one of them days, that a girl goes through
When I'm angry inside
Don't want to take it out on you
Just one of them days, don't take it personal
I just wanna be all alone
And you think I treat you wrong
Don't take it personal, baby baby baby baby
Don't take it personal

 

Don't take it personal, baby baby baby baby
Don't take it personal
Don't take it personal, yeah , don't take it personal

Just one of them days, that a girl goes through
When I'm angry inside
Don't want to take it out on you
Just one of them days, don't take it personal
I just wanna be all alone
And you think I treat you wrong
Don't take it personal, baby baby baby baby
Don't take it personal

 

Next To You

No matter what I go or which way the wind blows me
I know onething for certain
As sure as the sunrise you wept behind my sad eyes
I'm over you but now my dream will have to do

[Chorus:]
When my heart is missing you
I know just what to do
I close my eyes and count to ten
And I'll be next to you
When the night is turning cold
A darker shade of blue
I'll hold my breath and make a wish
And I'll be next to you

I'll rise alone to the heat of my desire
The flame of love is still alive
It's so extraordinary when you come to me
Time will never take away this smile

[Chorus]

It's so extraordinary baby, come to me
I believe you're here with me tonight

 

Missing:


Don't Make Me Wait
Make It Easy On Love
So Right

I'd Like To Get To Know You

Two Ships (in The Night)
Rise To The Occasion
Feel The Need

Climb Out

Trackback address for this post::

https://jacksonsfunsite.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr33569857

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása