Music

Listen!



music playlist embed code

Photos

Feedek

XML

design page

winie design

It is our firm conviction that mankind will live the happier when it has learned to live with music more worthily.

Whoever works to promote this end, in one way or another, has not lived in vain.

(Zoltán Kodály)

hand sign by Zoltán Kodály

Friss topikok

The Jackson 5 Victory album

2009.02.05. 18:04 | algabalga | Leave a comment

Tags: victory the jackson 5

The Jackson 5/ Jacksons albums, lyrics

Torture

It was on the street so evil, so bad that even hell disowned it.
Every single step was trouble for the fool who stumbled on it.
Eyes within the dark were watchin' I felt that sudden chill of danger.
Something told me to keep on walkin' told me I should not have gone there.

Baby, because you cut me like a knife without your love in my life.
I'm out, I'm walkin' the night 'cause I just canmt stop this feelin'.
It's torture, it's torture, it's torture.

She was up a stair to nowhere.
A room forever I'll remember.
She said as though I should have known her,
Tell me, what's your pain or pleasure?
Every little thing you find here is simply for the thrill you're after.
Loneliness or hearts on fire.
I am here to serve all masters.

She said Reality is a knife when there's no love in your life.
Unmerciful is the night when you just can't stop this feelin'.
It's torture, it's torture, it's torture.

And I still can't find the meaning of the face I keep on seeing.
Was she real or am I dreaming?
Did the sound of your name turn a wheel, strike a flame in me?

Baby, because you cut me like a knife without your love in my life.
I'm out, I'm walkin' the night and I just can't stop this feeling.
It's torture, it's torture, it's torture.

She said Reality is a knife when there's no love in your life.
Unmerciful is the night when you just can't stop this feelin'.
It's torture, it's torture, it's torture.

Wait

How come you tell me that we have to get away?
But girl you can't be found.
We'll dine in Paris on the Champs Elysees
When ever you come around.
There's been a breakdown, breakdown.
Don't change your mind on me.
Just take a little time.
You say the finer things are just worth waiting for.

Just gimme some kind of sign, baby.
I can't wait, wait for a hundred years.
Can't hold back my tears any longer, longer, I canmt wait, wait for a hundred years.
Can't hold back me tears any longer, longer.

Sometimes I think of all the moments that we shared.
I been waiting for so long.
You know it hurts me every time you run and hide.
I look up and now your gone.
I been put down, weighed down.
There's no tomorrow for me.
We can't let love just fade away, baby.

I can't wait for a hundred years.
Can't hold back my tears any longer, longer.
I can't wait, wait for a hundred years.
Can't hold back my tears any longer, longer.

Well, I've been longing for you deep inside.
And I tell my self, baby, baby if this love of ours will survive,
Then let's take this chance together, together, baby we'll know.

I just can't wait, wait for a hundred years.
Can't hold back my tears any longer, longer.
I can't wait, wait for a hundred years.
Can't hold back my tears any longer.

You pushed my heart around, tore me up inside, made me feel so bad.
You took away my pride.
I keep waiting, waiting for a hundred years.
I can't hold back my tears any longer.
I can't hold back my tears any longer.

 One more chance

 Just remember everything I tell you.
Sorry for the pain and I have caused you.
You know it's true, I want to stay.
I know you tried to make it what it should have been.
You were there to help me when I couldn't have been.
I don't know what ever came over me.

Gimme that one more chance.
Remember all that we've planned.
Gimme that one more chance for me.

Gimme that one more chance.
Remember all that we've planned.
Gimme that one more chance for me.

I just want to do half of what you do.
And I know it seems so strange of me to say this.
If there is a hundred ways to say it, all in one it means don't go away.
Everybody's goin' around tellin' you lies.
They don't know how hard I've tried.
You know it takes the pressure for me to see.

Gimme that one more chance.
Remember all that we've planned.
Gimme one more chance for me.

Gimme that one more chance.
Remember all that we've planned.
Gimme that one more chance for me.

If you could read my mind how wonderful it would be.
Love is hard to find, and what it means to me is so divine.

Gimme that one more chance
Remember all that we've planned.
Gimme that one more chance for me.

Gimme that one more chance.
Remember all that we've planned.
Gimme that one more chance for me.

Gimme that one more chance.
I want to prove it
Remember all that we've planned
I know we can do this
Gimme that one more chance for me.

Gimme that one more chance.
Love's my playground
I realise I let you down
Gimme one more chance for me.

Say you love me.
Say you love me.
I want you to say it, say it,
Do you love me?
Do you love me?
I love you.
Please tell me you love me

Be not always

Always be not always and if always, bow our heads in shame.
Always, please be not always.
And if always, bow our heads in blame.
'Cause time has made promises, just promises.

Faces, did you see their faces?
Did they touch you?
Have you felt such pain?
To have nothing, to dream something, then lose hoping.
Is not life but lame?
But time has made promises, just promises.

Mothers cry, babies die helplessly in arms while rockets fly and research lies in progress to become.

But what of men are flesh and blood?
We turn our backs on life.
How can we claim to stand for peace when the race is armed in strife, destroying life?

Always, be not always.
But if always, bow our heads in shame.
Always, please, be not always.
'Cause if always, bow our heads in blame.
'Cause time has made promises, just promises.
Death promises.

State of shock

Come on baby.
You gotta be mine,
'Cause your so fine.
I like your style.
It makes me wild.
You take it to me good.
You like it;
Know you should.
You get me on my knees.
Well,please,baby,please.

Listen:
She looks so great.
Every time I see her face,she put me in a state,state of shock.

She brought me on my knees.
Please, baby, please.
I know you like to tease.
but please, baby, please.
You take it to me good.
You like it;
Know you should.
I love the way you walk,
but talk,baby,talk.

Listen:
She's so great.
Ev'ry time I see her face, she put in a state a state of shock.
She put me (state of shock)
(state of shock)
Now come over here,
(No come over here)
Talk, talk to me
(A state of shock.)
You know I really love you baby
You know I really want you mama,

You got me paralysed
(You got me paralysed)
You got me catatonic
(You got me catatonic, baby)
You got me supersonic
(You got me supersonic, baby)
Ya know I'm deep fried
(You know I'm deep fried)

A state of shock
hey, look what you've done to me look what you done to me look what you done to me.....
Yeah, I can hardly move
(A state of shock)
You know I need mouth to mouth resuscitation come on baby.

You know I really love you baby
(State of shock)
You know I really want you mama yeah baby, (yeah baby)
Just look at me, look at me
State of shock
(you got me in)
You got me you got me you got me in a state of shock look at me look at me look at me look at me (look at me)(oh look at me ee)

We can change the world

All for one and one for all is what we all should be.
But instead we go and fight each other.
Now, that wasn't meant to be.
You know, the sun is there to light the day.
The night is lit by the moon.
If we don't come together, my brother, it all can end very soon.

It's your world now.
The furture is plain to see.
(Sing it, yeah. Sing it, yeah, yeah, yeah.)
Give love right now.
We need the harmony.

Some of us have a heart of stone and feel as cold as ice.
Love can make a change in you, take a wrong and make things right.
If you only knew how it was planned for life to really be,
You would join in, you won't hesitate, you would help bring the harmony.

God made this world for all souls.
Why, tell me why so many obstacles?
Hems the one, hems the only one that knows.
He judges the heart before he saves the soul.
We can change, we can change the world.

Brothers, let's unite; come, let's make evmrything all right.
We can change this world, help this world, oh.
Everybody needs love.
Turn it aloose; don't stop that love.
You know it's time for wakin' up.

It's your world now.
The future is plain to see.
Stop balking, let's get walking.
To make wrong things right, it just don't happen overnight.

The hurt

 You use the love to quench my desire.
You play with me, you play with fire,
I'd give my heart to take you higher.
This is my only one desire.
We can't get along.
And you won't come home.
There's a day I caught you in his arms, seducing him with all your charms.
You know you really hurt me so.
I need you and I won't let go.

Can't get away, babe.
Can't get along, mama.
Can't get away, babe.
Oh, you hurt me so.
Oh, babe, you got me crying in my sleep.
I close my eyes, it's you I see.

You're not with someone else, I know.
My heart says not to let you go.
Oh, babe, my heart is stronger than my soul.
You hurt my head down to me toes.
I won't let go; you make me wild.
You leave me, girl, you know I'll die.

Can't get away, babe
Can't you let you go, darlin'
I can't get away baby
Oh, you hurt me so.
Can't get away
Can't let you go
Can't get away baby
Oh, you hurt me so.

Body

Girl, I want your body.
You know I love your body.
Girl, I need your body.
Why don't you come home with me now.
Girl, I want your body.
You know I love your body.
Girl, I need your body.
Why don't you come home.

Never thought that I would hurt so bad.
And ever since the day that I met you, all alone I sit 'cause I'm so sad.
Don't you know this heart, it grieves for you?
There you were, holdin' back your love, tryin' to make me feel real bad, 'cause your love I never had.

I pray to her.
(He loves you)
I needed her
(He needs you)
I told her that
(He wants you)
I want her back
(He loves you).

Girl, I want your body.
You know I love your body.
Girl, I need your body.
Why don't you come home with me now.
Girl, I want your body.
You know I love your body.
Girl, I need your body.
Why don't you come home with me now.

Darlin', donmt you want to have some fun?
Don't you know, baby, I'm the one?
Just come with me and I'll make you feel.
Don't you know, babe, this love is real?
There you were, holdin' back your love,
All alone, you lookin' sad, but I know you want it bad.

Deceivin' me
(He loves you)
What is the key?
(He needs you)
Do you believe in me?
(He wants you)
It's a disgrace, you see.
(He loves you)

Girl, I want your body.
You know I love your body.
Girl, I need your body.
Why don't you come home with me now.
Girl, I want your body.
You know I love your body.
Girl, I need your body.
Why don't you come home with me now.

Trackback address for this post::

https://jacksonsfunsite.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr82924839

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása