Music

Listen!



music playlist embed code

Photos

Feedek

XML

design page

winie design

It is our firm conviction that mankind will live the happier when it has learned to live with music more worthily.

Whoever works to promote this end, in one way or another, has not lived in vain.

(Zoltán Kodály)

hand sign by Zoltán Kodály

Friss topikok

Jermaine Jackson lyrics Precious Moments (1986)

2008.07.15. 19:55 | algabalga | Leave a comment

Tags: lyrics moments jackson jermaine florakri precious

Do You Remember Me?

Don't judge by what you see
There's a softer part of me
Girl, my life has been so cold
There were times I needed you so

Do you remeber me
I'm the one who loved you long ago
Do you remember me
From the days when our hearts were young

Look deep into my eyes
There's a glow you'll recognize
Girl, I can't change the wrong that I've done
Time can't erease the love that we know

Do you remeber me
I was the one
I was the one who loved you long ago
Do you remember me
From the days when our hearts were young
Do you remeber me
I'm not a stranger, girl
More than just a member
Do you remember me

I was the one who was wrong no doubt about it
I was the one who broke all our dreams in two
I was the one who could lnever forget about you

Do you remeber me
I was the one
I was the one who loved you long ago
Do you remember me
From the days when our hearts were young
Do you remeber me
I'm not a stranger, girl
More than just a member
Do you remember me

 

Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone

 (Verse 1)
Why do I seem to be
Caught up inside a dream all my life
It's always been my shadow and me
Over my shoulder
There's always a voice somewhere
Saying I never should try to set my heart free

I wish that love would come
And take me in her arms
Show me what I've never known
Where I could hold someone
And words like right and wrong
Would just fade away like yesterday

(Chorus)
Lonely won't leave me alone
Lonely won't leave me alone
Why, tell me why
Won't even let me fall in love

Oh...ho...
Everywhere I go
Always by my side
Lonely won't let me fall in love, no

(Verse 2)
I try to say I love you
But the words won't come through
In my eyes see all the tears and sad memories
Why can't I start out new
And leave that old feeling too far behind
I guess that lonely needs company

Around each bend of road
I'm thinking that in time
There will be that rainbow's end
Or when I follow those
Self illusions I find
And it's only lonely and me again, ooh...

(Chorus)
Lonely won't leave me alone
Lonely won't leave me alone
Why, tell me why
Lonely just keeps my heart out of touch

Oh...ho...
Everywhere I go
Always by my side
Lonely won't let me fall in love

(Lonely won't leave me alone)Won't leave me alone
(Lonely won't leave me alone)Oh, no
(Lonely) Won't even let me fall in love

(Lonely won't leave me alone) I wish that love would come
(Lonely won't leave me alone) Take me in her arms
(Lonely) Lonely won't let me fall in love

(Lonely won't leave me alone) Won't leave me alone
(Lonely won't leave me alone) Ooh, I know
(Lonely) Lonely won't let me fall in love, no

Give A Little Love

Both of us talking
Ain't nobody giving an inch...such a shame
The beat of our hearts
They're just so far apart
That we can't even feel the pain

So tell me how long
Can we go on this way...not another day
Well you know it's so sad
To watch a good love go so bad...just thrown away

Give a little love
Give a little love

Both of us talking
Ain't nobody listening at all...it's such a sin
It's time we start facing
This love we are wasting
Ain't never gonna come back again

Just tell me how long
Can we go on this way...not another day
You know Iit's so sad
To watch a good lovego so bad...just thrown away

Give some love
Got to let her know
Take some time
You got to give her some time
Give a little love
Just a little love
Give her some love
Just a little love
Give a little love
Changing like the weather
So hard to stay together
It's hard to give that much all the time
We've got to stop and give back
We're on the wrong track
We're coming to the end of the line

Just tell me how long
Can we keep holding on...not another day
You know it's so wrong
To let a love that was so strong...just slip away
You got to give a little love
to get a little love
We're gonna have to make up our minds
Take a little..make a little time
To put our hearts together tonight

Give a little love...Just a little love
Give a little love
Give a little love
Give a little love
Give some love
Give a little love
Take some time
Give a little love

Precious Moments

I think about the time we first met
I was taken by surprise when I saw the gleam of love in your eyes
And then you smiled at me with ecstasy
And you softly stole my heart
What could I do but fall in love with you
And nothing can keep us apart

Precious are moments that we share
I'll run away with you - go anywhere
Cause where I want t obe is wrapped around your heart
The world may be against the things we do
I forget about the world when I'm with you
My heart is full of love when you walk by my side

Now you're telling me that you're leaving
I wonder if you'll ever return to me
All I would have is the memories and photographs of you
And, a smile or two that soon will fade away
But we must hold on right this wrong
And make it like yesterday

Precious are moments that we share
I'll run away with you - go anywhere
Cause where I want t obe is wrapped around your heart
The world may be against the things we do
I forget about the world when I'm with you
My heart is full of love when you walk by my side

I'm in this world
Lost without you
I've never known love so true

I Think It's Love

I'm a greedy lover for lovin'
When it's from you
Im a choosey lover
'Cause only your love will do
Not like one who finds true love
Yet search for more lovin'
Their whole life through

Not me because I'm an easy take
When love's here to make like this
I'll tell you that I'm a kissin' fool
When under the magic of your kiss
Oooh not like one who finds the sweetest
But cannot believe that the best will do
I tell you I know nobody else but you
Can do for me but you

I think it's love darling
I really do
I think you feel darling
The same way too

I'm a woman lover whenever
It's you and me
I'm your sweet surrender
If we'll stay in love eternally
Oooh I've no time for vacillating
Asking me if I am a happy man
Becasue I know that I know
That I've got love
We've got love in the palm of our hands

 

Our Love Story

If you don't mind
Can we pretend
We never met each other

Like the first time
Start again
Keepin' it under cover

'Cause it feels so good to find it
Feels so good to know
Want to re-live that day all over

Baby, play with me
Play with me
Play with me

Dancin' in my heart
You're always there
Like a fire in my heart
The passion's
Dancin' in my heart
This true romance
There''s a fire in my heart

Our love story
Started up in paradise
Our love story
Burning each other's eyes

Play it again
By candlelight
the song that will last forever

'Cause it took so long to reach you
Took so long to show
'Til the need could grow no deeper

Girl, I love you so
Love you so
Love you so

Shadows on the wall
The silhouettes kiss

Shadows on the
Shadows on the
Shadows on the wall

Our love story
Started up in paradise
Our love story
Burning in each other's eyes

Our love story
Secret that were never told
Our love story
Taken from a heart of gold

Healin'
It's you and I
It's the feelin'
It's the madness
It's the
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you

Our love story
Started up in paradise
Our love story
Burning in each other's eyes

Our love story
Secret that were never told
Our love story
Taken form a heart of gold

 

I Hear Heartbeat

On ever wave that breaks
In ever soul that aches
You know it, the feeling
You want somebody
The message is loud and clear
I wonder if you can hear
This beating repeating
Inside my body
It only comes on me when I know you're near
I hear the message calling fire fire
Love is a language that tells no lies

I hear heartbeat
I feel love rise
I lose all control in your eyes
I hear heartbeat
I feel love rise
I'm close enough to know you know why

The rhythm of my passion grows
I feel it down in my soul
The promise the promise
That you'll discover
I'm reading your mind and if you're reading mine
The current is burning up the wire higher
Let's get together fight fire with fire

 

If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful

J: If you say my eyes are beautiful
It's because they're looking at you
And if you could only see yourself
You'd feel the same way too
You could say that I am a dreamer
Who's had a dream come true
If you say my eyes are beautiful
It's because they're looking at you

W:Ooh...
If you wonder why I'm smiling
It's because I'm happy with you
And the warm sensations, touch my heart
And fill me through and through
I could hold you close forever
And never let you go
If you say my eyes are beautiful
It's because I just love you so

J:Oh...
Now my heart is an open door
W: Won't you come inside for more?
B: You can love so sweetly now
Take my love, take me completly now,
W: Oh...
If you say my eyes are beautiful
It's because they're looking at you
And my eyes are just the window, oh
For my feelings to come through
J: And by far, you are more beautiful
Than anything, I ever know
If you say my eyes are beautiful
W: If you say my eyes are beautiful
J: If you say my eyes, my
B: eyes are beautiful, Oh...
J: It's because
W: It's because
B: They're looking at you

 

Voices In The Dark

In the still of the night
When the whole world is dreaming
Shadows start to fall
I can hear your spirit call

And it stirs me inside
All caught in the twilight
Fantasies appear
Whisper in my ear

You are the one for me
Come and take my hand and lead me on
Let me kiss and hug you...show me how to love you
An' if you won't I know I'll lose my mind
'Cause I keep hearing

Voices in the dark (love is calling)
Talking to my heart...without warning
Images appear...love is calling
Whispers in my ear

In the light of the day
When my mind starts to wander (my mind slips away)
There is nothing I can do
My thought run back to you

You relly got me girl
Come and take my hand and lead me on
Let me kiss and hug you...show me how to love you
All night long
If you won't I know I'll lose my mind
I keep hearing
Voices in the dark...love is calling
Talking to my heart...without warning
Images appear...love is calling
Whispers in my ear
Voices in the dark
Talking to my heart
Echoes in my dream...love is calling
You're the one for me

 

Words Into Action

 

I can't let you go tonight without a fight
Oh you been sending love signs that feel so right
When we move you talk of love I understand
Oh baby there is no time like the first time
I will hold you to the promises you made
I know you'll be worth the wait
When you're turning your words into action
Letting your body do all the talking
I wanna know how it feels
When we love the first time
When you're turning your words into action
Letting your body do all the talking

Chorus

I can't let you go tonight but I know the way you feel
I need real love
I will old you and the promises you've made
I know we can fidn the way

Chorus

I wanna know if this is the real thing

Yes I do baby
Moving in time with you
Oh won't you show me
Living up to what you say
Take my breath away

Chorus

Trackback address for this post::

https://jacksonsfunsite.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr71569856

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása