Music

Listen!



music playlist embed code

Photos

Feedek

XML

design page

winie design

It is our firm conviction that mankind will live the happier when it has learned to live with music more worthily.

Whoever works to promote this end, in one way or another, has not lived in vain.

(Zoltán Kodály)

hand sign by Zoltán Kodály

Friss topikok

Jermaine Jackson lyrics I Like Your Style (1981)

2008.07.13. 19:03 | algabalga | Leave a comment

Tags: lyrics i your jackson style like jermaine

I'm Just Too Shy lyrics

 

It never fails when Im with you
I just freeze up inside
And youre waiting there with your arms open wide
My bashful feelin just wont let me hide

You look as if youre surprised at me
I know its not the way its supposed to be

But did you should know by now
Girl, Im just too shy
Did you know by now
Girl, Im just too shy

I love to hold your hand
Tell you youre mine
But I just cant seem to make that move or to say those words
Somethin inside me just hold me back

I want to save so much fun with you
Im lost for words, I just cant begin

Baby, didnt you know it
Girl, I just dont show it
But Im just too shy
Did you know by now
Girl, Im just too shy

Maybe time will bring a change in me
Loving is you is not as easy as I thought it would be
Ooh

You look as if youre surprised at me

Did you should know by now
Girl, Im just too shy
But did you know by now
Girl, Im just too shy

Girl, I want to hug you
Girl, I want to love you
But Im just too shy
Even wanna kiss you
Tell you I do miss you
But Im just too shy

Ooh, ooh
Girl, Im just too shy
But did you know by now
Girl, Im just too shy

Did you know by now
Girl, Im just too shy
Did you know by now
Girl, Im just too shy

Paradise In Your Eyes

Whoa, whoa
Paradise it’s in your eyes
Oh, paradise all in your eyes
Ooh, paradise it’s all in your eyes

Ooh...ooh...ooh...ooh...
Ooh...ooh...ooh...ooh...

Paradise in your eyes
Girl, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I loveyou

I see light in your loving eyes
It’s so beautiful to me
When I look at you I’m in heaven
I wanna spend my life with you
‘Cause you got

Paradise in your eyes
Girl, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I loveyou
Paradise (It’s all in your eyes) in your eyes (Ooh)
Girl, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I loveyou

We would be in a garden
Where we can kiss the day away, ooh, hoo, ooh
When you wrap your arms ‘round me, girl
Deep in your love is where I’ll stay
Ooh, you got

Paradise all in your eyes
Girl, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you,whoa
Paradise (All in your eyes) in your eyes
Girl, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you,ooh, I love you

I told myself that
I’d find someone beautiful like you
There you were in me
Ooh, my paradise is in your eyes

Paradise in your eyes
Paradise, oh girl, you’ve got those loving eyes
Paradise (All in your eyes) in your eyes
Girl, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I loveyou

‘Cause you’ve got paradise (All in your eyes) in your eyes
Paradise

Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours

Like a fool I went and stayed too long
Now I'm wondering if your love's still strong
Oo, baby, here I am, signed, sealed, delivered, I'm yours!

Then that time I went and said goodbye
Now I'm back and not ashamed to cry
Oo, baby, here I am, signed, sealed, delivered, I'm yours!

Here I am baby
Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm yours
(You got my future in your hands)
Here I am baby
Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm yours
(You got my future in your hands)

I've done a lot of foolish things
That I really didn't mean, didn't I?

Seen a lot of things in this old world
When I touch them, they mean nothing, girl
Oo, baby, here I am, signed, sealed, delivered, I'm yours!

Oowee baby, you set my soul on fire
That's why I know you're my heart's only desire

Here I am baby
Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm yours
(You got my future in your hands)
Here I am baby
Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm yours
(You got my future in your hands)

 

Missing

 Is It Always Gonna Be Like This
 Maybe Next Time
 I Can't Take No More
 It's Still Undone
 I'm My Brother's Keeper

I Gotta Have Ya

  You're Givin' Me The Runaround

Trackback address for this post::

https://jacksonsfunsite.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr5566380

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása