Music

Listen!



music playlist embed code

Photos

Feedek

XML

design page

winie design

It is our firm conviction that mankind will live the happier when it has learned to live with music more worthily.

Whoever works to promote this end, in one way or another, has not lived in vain.

(Zoltán Kodály)

hand sign by Zoltán Kodály

Friss topikok

Jermaine Jackson lyrics Dynamite (1984)

2008.07.15. 19:55 | algabalga | Leave a comment

Tags: dynamite jackson jermaine

Dynamite

 

I don't know too much
But I know love the way I've been touched
It's your love that heats me up
And there's no such thing as too much
'Cause I don't know when it's time to stop

All night you give me what I like
Intense high explosive dynamite,
you're dynamite
All night you supply the spark I like
Intense heavy dose of dynamite,
pure dynamite

Wild things can't be tamed
Under my skin it's just the same
Waiting to be ignited
And there's no way I'll ever fight it
'Cause I don't know any better
No I don't know when it's time to stop

All night you give me what I like
Intense high explosive dynamite,
you're dynamite
All night you supply the spark I like
Intense heavy dose of dynamite,
pure dynamite

I don't want any other
No I don't ever want this to stop

All night you give me the love I like
Intense high explosive dynamite,
you're dynamite
All night you supply the spark I like
Intense heavy dose of dynamite,
pure dynamite

Sweetest Sweetest

I can't believe all the things I heard
About you girl is it true
She answered me yes every single word
And that ain't all I do

She said I've tasted cool intoxicating blends
The French champagne, sparkling wine
The beaujolais I highly recommend
But none compare to mine

She's got the sweetest sweetest
She's got the sweetest sweetest

All my life tell me where you've been
Do girls like you just come around
She begged me please not to turn her in
and then she turned me on

Hair like silk, magic in her eyes
Her kiss like fire butned cherry red
She loved me till mercy did I cry
She's got everything she said

She's got the sweetest sweetest
She's got the sweetest sweetest
She's got the sweetest sweetest
Oh you've got the stweetest sweetest

Tell Me I'm Not Dreamin' (Too Good To Be True)

Moonlight took me by surprise
Moonlight comming from your eyes
Are you with me
Am I here with you
Are we in paradise
Tell me I'm not dreamin'

I know I've been here before
You go, then you come back for more
It's a mystery how you disappear
Like a shadow in the night
Tell me I'm not dreamin'

Chorus:
Are you too good to be true
Tell me I'm not dreamin'
Are you too good to be true
Tell me I'm not dreamin'

Midnight images of you
Slip into my room
Could be magic, could be fantasy
Could be that we are in love
Tell me I'm not dreamin'

Your voice whispers in the dark
Talking to my heart
Are you with me
Am I here with you
Are we in paradise
Tell me I'm not dreamin'

Chorus

When the morning comes
Wake me with your love
Let me know that I'm not dreamin'
Tell me this is real
Show me how you feel
Say it's what we both believe in

Escape From The Planet Of The Ant Men

 

feat. Randy & Tito Jackson

They came form outer space
I was kidnapped
Outside my cage there's an army of ants
Brought me a mate today
Love at first sight
Now we've deceided to put up a fight

Chorus:
Plotting in the dark
Burnin' in my heart
Our great escape from the planet of the ant men
Plotting in the dark
Burning' our hearts
Our great escape from the planet of the ant men
From the planet of the ant men

A rebel bee wants to help us escape
Talking in dance and mapping the way
When it was midnight on the second moonrise
He's found a spaceship and a wasp who will drive

Chorus

Showed us on TV
In a special report
Two wild humans loose lock your doors
By now we're smiling and miles away
Can't wait to see that earth marble again

When The Rain Begins To Fall

Like the sand can seep right through your fingers so can all your days
As those days go by you'll have me there to help you find the way.
The way I feel with you I know it's got to last forever.
And when the rain begins to fall
you'll ride my rainbow in the sky
And I will catch you if you fall
you'll never have to ask me why.
And when the rain begins to fall I'll be the sunshine in your life
You know that we can have it all and everything will be allright.

Time goes by so fast
You've got to have a dream
To just hold on.
All my dreams of love began
With the reality of you.
You and I believe
That all our dreams will last forever.
And when the rain begins to fall
you'll ride my rainbow in the sky
And I will catch you if you fall
you'll never have to ask me why.
And when the rain begins to fall I'll be the sunshine in your life
You know that we can have it all and everything will be allright.

Though the sun may hide
We still can see
The light that shines for you and me

We'll be together all that we can be.
And when the rain begins to fall
you'll ride my rainbow in the sky
And I will catch you if you fall
you'll never have to ask me why.
And when the rain begins to fall I'll be the sunshine in your life
You know that we can have it all and everything will be allright.

And when the rain begins to fall
you'll ride my rainbow in the sky
And I will catch you if you fall
you'll never have to ask me why.
And when the rain begins to fall I'll be the sunshine in your life
You know that we can have it all and everything will be allright.

 

Come To Me (One Way Or Another)

You smiled at me
It was instant ecstasy
And I know for sure
I'm not gonna let this feeling show
No
Then you slipped away
And left me dreamin' every day
How could this be
When love was all right there for me
Seems like your love's a melody
All this time it has haunted me

Chorus:
Girl you go to come to me
Come to me
Sugar
You're gonna have to come to me
Come to me
One way or another
Come to me
Come to me
Honey
You're gonna have to come to me
Honey
There's no gettin' around
Gettin' around me
There's no gettin' around
Gettin' around me

Ooh you're in the air
Girl I feel you everywhere
I heard you call my name
Turning 'round and you're not there
Looks like love is just a memory
A memory is not enough for me

Chorus

Add. lyrics in swahili:
Kwangu
Njia Moja Au Ingine
(Come to me one way or another)

Do What You Do


Why don't you do what you do
When you did what you did to me
Love was so good, that it fills up all my needs
I was crazy for you, you were crazy for me
How could something so right, go so wrong
My love , sweet love
Why don't you say what you say
When you say what you said anymore
Your eyes couldn't lie, so long goodbye, close the door
I was crazy for you, you were crazy for me
How could something so right go so wrong
Tell me something I didn't do
Why did someone else put you through
Did they steal you away like a thief in the night
Love like wings, must take flight
Why don't they play what they played
On the nights you danced with me
Remember the one we made love to endlessly
I was crazy for you, you were crazy for me
How could something so right go so wrong

Take Good Care Of My Heart lyrics

Love can strike like lightning when you find your heart at home
I've seen it in the movies, read about it in a book
I never thought i'd feel it
But your touch was all it took

Chorus:
Take good care of my heart
Take good care of my heart
Baby you're the first to take it
I love you more than i should
But it keeps me feelin' so good
I've waited for your love forever
You're the one that take good care of my heart

Come and make your magic, till you have me hypnotized
If we get closer, i'll be drowning in your eyes
You're the one i needed most when my love was on the line
I'm so glad you gave me yours, when i gave you mine

Chorus

Some Things Are Private

Better listen good girl
I'm gonna tell you smomething
I want you to hear
Don't stand me up now
If you can't be trusted
Let's get the signals clear

'Cause you may want to be confidential
And let your feelings show
But before I open up my heart
There's the thing you've got to know

Some things are private
Better off left unsaid
Some things are private
You've got to learn to keep your head

I'm gonna take you to all the right places
See teh right faces
Show you the things you've never seen
Take you uptown girl in your party dress
Intorduce you to society
But just remember when they're asking questions
You've got to be discreet
Keep in mind I've never been the kind
Who lives his business on the street

Some things are private
Better off left unsaid
Some things are private
You gotta get it through your head
Some things are private
Sworn to secrecy
Some things are private
Just between you and me

I'm gonna let you see
All of my faces
All the soft places
Let you get a closer look
I can show you a side that you've never seen
But girl don't be an open book
'Cause you c may want to be confidential
And put your trust in me
I'm gonna try and put my trust in you
Just don't invade my privacy

Oh Mother

Have I told you, you are my river
That never stops for rest
Have I thanked you for letting me come out of you
And giving me all of your best

Have I thanked yo for having our family
Without them I woud'nt be here
Have I told you no matter how far I may go
All of you always are near

Oh mother you've given everything to me
Oh mother you've never asked for anything
Oh mother I'm sorry for all those times I hurt you so
When all along it was really me
Sared of letting go
So afraid to grow

Have I told you I'll love you forever
Have I told you I'll love you always
Have I told you the difference you make in my life
You make it your own special way

Oh mother you've given everything to me
Oh mother you've never asked for anything
Oh mother you've given everything to me
Have I told you, you never asked for anything
That I love you
Have I told you today

Trackback address for this post::

https://jacksonsfunsite.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr18569855

Trackbackek, pingbackek:

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása